Contact

Administrative Contacts

Director, Master of Arts Program in the Humanities
Hilary Strang
hstrang@uchicago.edu
Associate Director
Maren Robinson
marenr@uchicago.edu
Program Manager
Annie Williams
aewilliams@uchicago.edu
Mentor
Mark Gorthey
mgorthey@uchicago.edu
Mentor
Kaitlyn Spina
kdspina@uchicago.edu
Mentor
Josh Stadtner
jstadtner@uchicago.edu